Plugs & Crabs

logosmall


Iridium Plugs

NGK Iridium plugs are usually twice the price of the ‘normal’ variety. These were spotted for near normal money. I was going to keep them for next season but thought I would try them to see if they made any difference. The answer is a resounding no, not much, if any, except perhaps making the Morgan run slightly smoother. Could be my wishful thinking. I’ll leave them in.

Iridium


Charlie and Lola

TilliePic

A driver with no hair and headlights on storks.. M3W?


To small children most cars are invisible. They are an appliance to get from A to B. The Morgan is so different it prompted one small lad to ask “Does it fly?”

During school holidays I get to watch endless Charlie and Lola videos, damage my feet on Lego and fish for crabs. Its that time already…. Got to keep them amused.

2 thoughts on “Plugs & Crabs

  1. screaming skull

    Have looked at your posts about all your mods and I can see all the nice shiny tools scattered about the floor but even looking as hard as I can, I can’t see the brown waxed paper.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

